Organizers

Here's the new improved Bobfest team for Bobfest 2002! Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions you might have!

Marie Berntsson marie@bobfest.org
Daniel Dahlberg daniel@bobfest.org
Olov Davidsson olov@bobfest.org
Lina Holmstrom xluciax@hotmail.com
Christian Into intorock@bobfest.org
Mikaela Jakobsson mikaelak@bobfest.org
Johan Jansson johan@bobfest.org
Johannes Jonsson johannes@bobfest.org
Samuel Sporrenstrand sporren@bobfest.org

General information: info@bobfest.org
Press information: press@bobfest.org
Crazy bunch
Click the spinning image to see more pictures of this crazy bunch!

Back